The collections

Dr. Kjeld von Folsach, museum director
k.folsach@davidmus.dk

Dr. Joachim Meyer, curator
j.meyer@davidmus.dk

Peter Wandel, curator
p.wandel@davidmus.dk

Anne-Marie Keblow Bernsted, conservator
a.bernsted@davidmus.dk

Library

Nana Kloster Lund, librarian
n.lund@davidmus.dk

Administration

Ole Lykkeberg, principal
o.lykkeberg@davidmus.dk

Sonja Wiesener Hougaard, head of communications
s.hougaard@davidmus.dk

Mette Korsholm, registrar
m.korsholm@davidmus.dk

Technical department

Simon Heide, technical supervisor
s.heide@davidmus.dk